News Articles

News

Year
Search

Taupo Ironman

A special assembly was held on Thursday to host with absolute privilege and honour a group of outstanding athletes who are to compete in this years NZ Ironman held in Taupo on Saturday. American Meredith  more

Term Dates 2017

Term 1 Monday 31 January - Thursday 13 April
Term 2 Monday 1 May - Friday 7 July
Term 3 Monday 24 July - ​Friday 29 September
Term 4 Monday 16 October - Thursday 14 December  more

Norm Hewitt - E Tu Whanau

It was inspiring for our students and staff to hear Norm Hewitt speak about making changes in our lives, and believing in our dreams. We can't wait until he comes back and works with us again. Nga mihi  more

You're HISTORY Photos

Well done and a huge congratulations to all students and staff who produced a fantastic musical production, You're HISTORY - at least two terms of commitment including after school, lunchtimes and weekends.  more

Year 6 Orientation Visits

Tuesday 25th October - Taupo Primary
Wednesday 26th October - Wairakei Primary
Thursday 27th October - Tauhara Primary
Friday 28th October - Waipahihi Primary
Any students who wish  more

Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7  ... Next